نساعد القوديانز في إظهار إبداعاتهم

مكان لإطلاق الإبداع

نعتقد في شركة قودي أن كوادرنا هم محرك نجاحنا، وهم من سيقودنا لتحقيق رؤيتنا بأن نصبح من بين أكبر 10 شركات متعددة الجنسيات لإنتاج الأغذية المعلبة من حيث حجم الإيرادات، وكذلك في أن نكون الشركة الأفضل بالنسبة للموظفين، ولذلك فإن قودي تسعى باستمرار لتمكين موظفيها ودعمهم وتوفير المكان المناسب لهم ليبدعوا أكثر في أعمالهم.

تقدم قودي لموظفيها كافة المزايا النقدية وغير النقدية، والتي تهدف من خلالها لاستقطاب أفضل المواهب والكفاءات في المنطقة. كما ونقوم بتوفير بيئة عمل مثالية؛ تحافظ على التوازن بين العمل والحياة الخاصة لموظفينا. كما وتدعم قودي بيئة العمل المفتوحة، وذلك بغية تشجيع روح التعاون والمشاركة بين الموظفين. انضم إلى القوديانز

 

برنامج "قوديانز" وأهدافه

نحن نعيش في عالم مفعم بالطاقات الكامنة والفرص المحتملة؛ حيث يمكن أن تحدث أشياء لا يمكن تصديقها، وحيث يمكن لأناس عاديين أن يحققوا نتائجاً تفوق التوقعات. لذلك فإننا في قودي نؤمن بأن الفرحة الحقيقة تكمن في إنتاج شيء استثنائي، وذلك من خلال منتجاتنا وأفكارنا ونهجنا في الحياة. ولهذا فإن برنامجنا "قوديانز" يهدف للمساعدة في اكتشاف واستثمار تلك الطاقات الكامنة.

اقرأ المزيد

نحن نؤمن إيمانا عميقاً بما نقوم به من أعمال، ونديرها بجدية تامة، كما أننا في شركة قودي نعمل كعائلة واحدة، تقوم علاقاتنا على أسس من الاحترام المتبادل والمشاركة المعرفية. نحن نؤمن بالخير، والشفافية، والثقة، وحسن النية. ومتحمسون للفوز والتفوق دوما، وملتزمون بأن نكون الأفضل، وأن نقدم أفضل الخدمات. وهذا هو السبب وراء كوننا منظمة دائمة التعلم. كما وأن كل واحد من كوادرنا هو بمثابة سفير لنا يحرص دوما على ترك انطباعٍ جيدٍ يدوم طويلاً لكل من يتعامل مع شركتنا. وعندما نطبق هذه الأسس في كل ما نقوم به فإن من الطبيعي أننا دوماً نحقق نتائج رائعة .

نحن ندعم بعضنا البعض لنتمكن معا ً من تحقيق أكثر مما هو متوقع، كما أن شركاءنا وموردينا لديهم الحافز لبذل جهد أكبر مما كانوا يتوقعون أن بإمكانهم تقديمه، والأهم من ذلك أننا نوفر لعملائنا كل ما يحتاجونه لابتكار وجبات لذيذة. وهذا يعني أننا نمكن المستهلكين من الإبداع، مما يمنحهم شعوراً لايوصف، وهذا ببساطة هو ما يجعل "قوديانز" رائعاً

إخفاء‎
شاهد الفيديو التعريفي‎
goody manifesto

الأقسام

marketing

قسم التسويق

يضمن فريقنا للتسويق أن كل منتج من منتجات شركة قودي بمتناول المستهلكين دوماً. ومع تقدم الحياة والتغيرات... اقرأ المزيد

يضمن فريقنا للتسويق أن كل منتج من منتجات شركة قودي بمتناول المستهلكين دوماً. ومع تقدم الحياة والتغيرات التي تطرأ على سلوك المستهلكين، يواصل فريق التسويق الاهتمام بالمستهلكين، والاستماع لآرائهم، ومناقشتهم لمعرفة كيف يمكن لشركة قودي أن تستمر في كونها العلامة التجارية التي يحبونها ويثقون بها. إخفاء‎

marketing

التسويق المؤسسي

فريق التسويق المؤسسي في قودي هو المسؤول عن الاتصالات الداخلية والخارجية للمنظمة. كما ويساعد... اقرأ المزيد

فريق التسويق المؤسسي في قودي هو المسؤول عن الاتصالات الداخلية والخارجية للمنظمة. كما ويساعد فريق المسوقين هذا شركة قودي على خلق علاقة إيجابية بين علامتنا التجارية والمستهلكين، وكذلك التجربة المتكاملة الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية. يتخصص الفريق في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات بما في ذلك تخطيط الاتصالات، والأنشطة الرقمية وبناء العلاقات، وكذلك التسويق التجريبي. إخفاء‎

business development

تطوير الأعمال

مهمة فريق تطوير الأعمال هو أن يكون محركاً للنمو في قودي من حيث الإيرادات والمبادرات. والهدف الرئيس لهذا القسم هو... اقرأ المزيد

مهمة فريق تطوير الأعمال هو أن يكون محركاً للنمو في قودي من حيث الإيرادات والمبادرات. والهدف الرئيس لهذا القسم هو استكشاف طرق جديدة لزيادة الدخل الإجمالي وتحسين الأرباح عبر استراتيجيات ومبادرات لتحقيق النمو. وهذا يشمل إدخال فئات جديدة من المنتجات التي تتناسب مع العلامة التجارية لقودي وهويتها، وكذلك إطلاق علامات تجارية جديدة ضمن الفئات الموجودة مسبقاً من أجل تلبية احتياجات المستهلكين الجديدة، وتنويع ما تطرحه الشركة والاستفادة من الفرص الناشئة، والتوسع في مناطق جغرافية جديدة تقوم على خطط تسويق متناسبة مع السوق المحلية. إخفاء‎

sales

المبيعات

يضمن فريق المبيعات بأن منتجاتنا متوفرة بسهولة للمستهلكين في المكان المناسب وبالوقت المناسب... اقرأ المزيد

يضمن فريق المبيعات بأن منتجاتنا متوفرة بسهولة للمستهلكين في المكان المناسب وبالوقت المناسب والسعر المناسب. وهذا ينطوي على وضع استراتيجيات وحلول مخصصة لجميع القنوات التجارية واستغلالها عبر شبكة قوية من الموزعين والمسوقين الميدانيين. إخفاء‎

operations

العمليات

يستطيع المستهلكون التمتع بتجربة قودي بسبب الخبرة المهنية لدى فريق العمليات. ويقومون بضمان الجودة العالية... اقرأ المزيد

يستطيع المستهلكون التمتع بتجربة قودي بسبب الخبرة المهنية لدى فريق العمليات. ويقومون بضمان الجودة العالية والكمية المناسبة من المنتجات في الأماكن المناسبة وفي الأوقات المحددة. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال التخطيط الدقيق والنظم الفنية الأفضل، كما أن المحافظة على توفير أفضل المنتجات بحيث تكون جاهزة دوماً بمتناول عملائنا هو ما يضمن رضا عملائنا. إخفاء‎

finance and accounting

التمويل والمحاسبة

يضلع قسم التمويل والمحاسبة بدور هام في كل مجال من مجالات أعمال قودي، ويشكل جزءاً لا يتجزأ من نجاحات هذه المجالات؛... اقرأ المزيد

يضلع قسم التمويل والمحاسبة بدور هام في كل مجال من مجالات أعمال قودي، ويشكل جزءاً لا يتجزأ من نجاحات هذه المجالات؛ إذ يلعب هذا القسم دوراً محورياً في تطوير أعمال شركة قودي. ويعد التمويل والمحاسبة قسم فريد من نوعه ضمن شركة قودي؛ كونه يشغل دوراً في كل مجال من مجالات الأعمال التجارية محلياً ودولياً، كما أنه يساعد شركاءنا في فهم وتطبيق المفاهيم والتقنيات المالية. وعلى الصعيد الخارجي فإن هذا القسم يلعب دوراً أساسياً في العلاقات المشتركة مع الموردين والوكالات والبنوك ومختلف الجهات المسؤولة. وتصنف جميع المشروعات التي تجري ضمن نطاق قسم التمويل والمحاسبة في إطار واحد من الركائز الأربع الأساسية، ألا وهي: قيادة الأعمال، التنظيم، التبسيط والتوحيد، وأمانة الصندوق. إخفاء‎

food services

الخدمات الغذائية

يقوم فريق من المتخصصين من ذوي المعرفة والخبرة في مجال الخدمات الغذائية بتلبية مطالب المطاعم السريعة... اقرأ المزيد

يقوم فريق من المتخصصين من ذوي المعرفة والخبرة في مجال الخدمات الغذائية بتلبية مطالب المطاعم السريعة ، والفنادق، والمخابز، ومزودي الوجبات لمختلف الأنشطة الغذائية، وذلك بشكل مستمر واحترافي . وعلى مر السنين فقد اعتمدت مختلف قطاعات الخدمات الغذائية على قودي لتزويدها بمكونات عالية الجودة التي تمكنهم من تعزيز مستوى الأغذية التي يقدمونها. إخفاء‎

human resource

االموارد البشرية

إن قسم الموارد البشرية هو بمثابة مصدر الطاقة الذي يزود بيئتنا الأسرية بالمواهب الجديدة والكفاءات المتحمسة والشغوفة بشركة قودي... اقرأ المزيد

إن قسم الموارد البشرية هو بمثابة مصدر الطاقة الذي يزود بيئتنا الأسرية بالمواهب الجديدة والكفاءات المتحمسة والشغوفة بشركة قودي. وقد ألهمت سياسة الاستقطاب والتوظيف والتطوير والمحافظة على الموظفين المتفانين شركة قودي لتصبح العلامة التجارية ذات الجودة المرموقة التي تشتهر بها اليوم. إخفاء‎

فهد خان
فهد خان
رئيس الموارد البشرية وشؤون الشركات

لقد انبهرت ببيئة العمل في قودي وروح العائله. لقد انضممت كرئيس قسم الموارد البشرية، وتفاجأت بمستوى الثقة والحرية والمسؤولية التي منتحت لي من قبل الشركة كي أستطيع تطوير وتنمية الشركة والمساهمة في نموها. في قودي...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ أنا لا أحتاج أن أنتظر من الإدارة الرئيسية التوجيهات و التعليمات؛ فالمكتب الرئيس هو نحن، ونحن من نقوم بالتوجيهات والتعليمات التي سوف تقود الشركة إلى العالمية بإذن الله.إخفاء‎ شارك‎

Empowering Goodyians to amaze

A Place To Amaze More

Goody believes that our people are the drivers to our success. In order to achieve our vision of being amongst the top 10 multinational packaged food companies in revenues and as a preferred employer, Goody strives to continuously empower our people and provide them with a place to amaze more.

Goody provides its employees with competitive cash and non-cash benefits that are aimed to attract the best talents in the region. We provide a working environment that maintains our Goodyians’ work-life balance. Goody nurtures an open working environment that encourages employees’ collaboration and engagement. Become a Goodyian

 

The Goodyians Manifesto

We live in a world full of potential, where incredible things can happen, where ordinary people can achieve the extraordinary. Goody believes in this, the joy of creating something exceptional through our products, our ideas, and our approach to life. We are Goodyians and it’s our purpose to help achieve this potential.

Read More

We take true ownership of the business we manage. We’re a family who respect each other and share knowledge. We believe in goodness, transparency, trust, and good faith. We’re passionate about winning, committed to being the best, and delivering excellence. Which is why we’re a learning organization. We’re all ambassadors, leaving good, lasting impression, whoever we deal with. When we apply this to everything we do, something special happens.

We empower each other to achieve more than we ever imagined. Our partners and suppliers have the incentive to do more than they thought they could, and most importantly, our consumers have what they need to create extraordinary meals .We empower people to amaze. That’s an incredible feeling, and that’s why being a Goodyian is simply amazing!

Show Less
Play Manifesto Video
goody manifesto

Departments

marketing

Marketing

Our Marketing Team ensures that every Goody product continues to provide consumers with what they want. As life progresses and consumers’ behavior changes, our marketers... Read More

Our Marketing Team ensures that every Goody product continues to provide consumers with what they want. As life progresses and consumers’ behavior changes, our marketers listen and discuss with consumers in order to understand how Goody can continue to be the brand they trust and love. Show Less

marketing

Corporate Marketing

The Corporate Marketing Team at Goody is responsible for the organization’s internal and external communication. Corporate Marketers at Goody help... Read More

The Corporate Marketing Team at Goody is responsible for the organization’s internal and external communication. Corporate Marketers at Goody help brands create positive consumers-brand relationship and integrated brand experiences. The team specializes in a variety of areas including communication planning, digital activation, relationship marketing, and experiential marketing. Show Less

business development

Business Development

The mission of the Business Development team is to be the growth engine for Goody in terms of revenue and initiatives. Its main purpose is to find new ways to... Read More

The mission of the Business Development team is to be the growth engine for Goody in terms of revenue and initiatives. Its main purpose is to find new ways to increase total company top lines and improve bottom lines via growth strategies and initiatives. This includes introducing new product categories that synergize with the Goody brand and character, launching new brands in existing categories to cater to new consumer needs, diversifying the company’s offering and capturing emerging opportunities, and expanding into new geographies based on localized marketing plans. Show Less

sales

Sales

Our sales team ensures our products are readily available to our consumers at the right place, at the right time and at the right price. This involves developing customized... Read More

Our sales team ensures our products are readily available to our consumers at the right place, at the right time and at the right price. This involves developing customized strategies and solutions for all trade channels and exploiting them via our strong network of distributors and field marketers. Show Less

operations

Operations

Consumers are able to enjoy Goody experiences due to the expertise of the Operations professionals. They ensure the right quality and quantity of products are... Read More

Consumers are able to enjoy Goody experiences due to the expertise of the Operations professionals. They ensure the right quality and quantity of products are distributed at the appropriate places at the schedules times. Through careful planning and state-of-the art systems, the best products are always ready to satisfy our consumers. Show Less

finance and accounting

Finance and Accounting

Finance and Accounting has a role in every area of Goody’s business and is integral to the success of these areas. Our department plays a pivotal role in the development of... Read More

Finance and Accounting has a role in every area of Goody’s business and is integral to the success of these areas. Our department plays a pivotal role in the development of our business here at Goody. Finance and Accounting is unique within Goody in that we work across every area of the business, both domestically and internationally, leading business partners in the understanding and application of financial concepts and techniques. Externally, the function plays an integral role in the corporate relationship with the suppliers, agencies, banks & authorities. All projects undergoing within the Finance and Accounting scope are categorized under one of the below four pillars: business leadership, organization, simplification, and standardization, and stewardship. Show Less

food services

Food Services

Our experienced and knowledgeable Food Services expertise continuously work to meet the specialized demands of customers in quick service restaurants... Read More

Our experienced and knowledgeable Food Services expertise continuously work to meet the specialized demands of customers in quick service restaurants, hotels, bakeries, and catering shops. Over the years, the Food Services industry has depended on Goody to provide them with high quality ingredients to enhance the food they serve. Show Less

human resource

Human Resources

The Human Resources department fuels our family environment with fresh motivated talents who are passionate about Goody. Recruiting, developing, and... Read More

The Human Resources department fuels our family environment with fresh motivated talents who are passionate about Goody. Recruiting, developing, and retaining dedicated employees have inspired Goody to become the quality brand that is recognized today. Show Less

Fahad Khan
Fahad Khan
Head of HR and Corporate Affairs

I was amazed by the culture in Goody and how it feels like home, as one family. I joined as an HR department Head and I really liked the level of empowerment and freedom that I hav...Read More Sharee to contribute to the development and growth of the business. At Goody, I don’t need to wait for a global office to give me some directions on what needs to be done. The head office is us and we are here to take the business to a global level.Show Less Share