نلبي طلبات النساء اليومية

بناء العلامة التجارية

تطور شركة قودي اتصالاتها بناءً على رؤى عميقة وضعت من خلال الاستماع لعملائها، وفهم الجمهو المستهدف. وفيما يلي أحدث حملات قودي الإعلانية.

تونة قودي

إن ربة البيت وهي من تعد الطعام في المنزل لأسرتها تبحث دائماً عن طرق جديدة للحفاظ على حماس افراد أسرتها للأطباق التي تقدمها لهم. ودائماً...اقرأ المزيد ما يكون عليها القيام بمهام متعددة في نفس الوقت خلال اليوم، لذلك فإنها تحاول دائما أن تحقق نوعاً من التوازن بين الأدوار التي تقع على عاتقها من حيث كونها ربة منزل جيدة وأماً بآن واحد، ودون التأثير على حياتها المهنية وتطلعاتها الاجتماعية. ومن خلال البحث لاحظنا أن معظم الناس يختارون استخدام تونة قودي لعمل الساندويشات والسلطات بالرغم من أن هناك العديد من الطرق الأخرى التي يمكن من خلالها استخدام تونة قودي لتحضير وصفات غير تقليدية ولذيذة. ولذلك فإننا نهدف إلى إعطائها أفكاراً جديدة لتحضير وجبات سريعة ولذيذة لأسرتها دون الشعور بالذنب لتحضير الطبق الذي يعتبر بسيط جداً. ومن خلال هذا المنظور تولد لدينا مفهوم "اكتشاف طرق جديدة ومبتكرة لرفع تجربة تونة قودي"، حيث أننا نلهم المستهلكين بأفكارٍ مثل شاورما التونة والتونة بيرجر وغيرها. وأظهرت هذه الحملة الاعلانية كل شيء عن كيفية إطلاق العنان للإبداع لدى ربات البيوت، لاستكشاف طرق جديدة يمكن استخدامها للحفاظ على سعادة أسرهن باستخدام تونة قودي. إخفاء‎

مكرونة قودي

تُواصِل قودي تمكين الأم من إبهار أسرتها، وتلهمها لتجعلها قادرة على إحداث دهشة وإبهار لذيذين، خاصةً في ظل الظروف الاقتصادية الراهنة. ومع مكرونة قودي ذات...اقرأ المزيد الجودة العالية، والصلصات الرائعة، تتمكن الأم من خلق جو شبيه بجو المطعم على مائدة عشاء أو غداء عائلتها. هي مصدر الدعم لزوجها، وهي المصدر المستمر لتجميع عائلتها وأبهارهم بشكل دائم. إخفاء‎

زبدة الفول السوداني

كثيراً ما تتعرض الأمهات للشعور بالذنب بالرغم من محاولاتهن للحفاظ على تغذية أسرهم بشكل جيد، مع الحفاظ على القيمة الغذائية في آن واحد. وهذا ما...اقرأ المزيد يعتبر بمثابة كفاح يومي حقيقي بالنسبة لهن. لذلك فإنهن يحتجن للعلامات التجارية التي تساعدهن في الخروج من هذا الروتين الممل، وتمكنهن من تحضير شيء مختلف، دون التأثير على صحة وسعادة عائلاتهن. ولقد تم تحديد هذه الفرصة من خلال زبدة الفول السوداني في حملة "الحلو والمالح"؛ حيث تمكنا من ابتكار النقلة التي نشرت الوعي بفوائد زبدة الفول السوداني الصحية، وإرضاء مختلف الأذواق مع إطلاق العنان لخيال الأمهات للتجديد والابتكار في القوت نفسه. ولقد اتخذنا الخطوة الأولى في هذه الحملة من خلال التواصل مع الأمهات عبر جميع قنواتنا للتواصل؛ فبدأنا أولاً التواصل معهن من داخل منازلهن بإطلاق رسالتنا عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، ودعمنا رساءلنا بعروض مرئية مسلية، تبين وصفات مختلفة لتحضير زبدة الفول السوداني. وكذلك فإننا بعثنا برسائلنا إلى مراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت، مدعمة بوصفات لذيذة متعددة، لتظهر كيفية تحضير زبدة الفول السوداني الحلوة والمالحة على حدٍ سواء.إخفاء‎

مايونيز

قودي تقدم لكم تشكيلة واسعة من أفضل أنواع توابل الطعام المعدّة بعناية لتناسب كل الأطباق وترضي مختلف الأذواق. ويشمل ذلك صلصات تتبيل السلطات، المايونيز، كاتشاب،...اقرأ المزيد صلصة الخردل، الشطة الحارّة والخل الطبيعي، وذلك لتلبية كافة احتياجات الطهي اللذيذ. إخفاء‎

تمر قابل للدهن

رؤية عصرية للأصالة تقدّمها قودي في منتجها الأول من نوعه التمر القابل للدهن. اليوم، أصبح بإمكانك أن تقدمي لمائدتك إضافة شهية يعشقها جميع أفراد عائلتك...اقرأ المزيد ومفيدة لهم في نفس الوقت، حيث تمنحهم جميع الفوائد الصحية للتمر باسلوب جديد سهل التناول ومتنوع الاستخدام ولذيذ. بفضل المكونات الطبيعية ذات الجودة العالية لتمر قودي القابل للدهن، وأهمها أجود أنواع تمر الخلاص، يعدّ مصدراً غنيّاً بالألياف والبوتاسيوم والمغنيزيوم والفيتامين بي 6 والبروتين، وغيرها من العناصر التي تعزّز من صحة عائلتك، لتكون بديلاً صحّيّاً مقارنة بالمنتجات القابلة للدهن الأخرى. سواء دهنتيه فوق قطعة من الخبز بشتى أنواعه، أو أضفتيه لأطباق الحلا، تبقى خياراتك مع التمر القابل للدهن من قودي متنوعة، فهو لمسة تعزز من الطعم الشهي للحلويات وتضفي مذاقاً رائعاً للعديد من الوصفات التي تجمع ما بين الحلاوة والملوحة. استمتعي مع عائلتك بمذاق يمنح للأصالة نكهة جديدة لم تكن معهودة من قبل منتج التمر القابل للدهن من قودي.إخفاء‎

هزار حافظ
هزار حافظ
مساعد مدير - التسويق الاستهلاكي

امتلأت سنوات عملي الثلاث في قودي بتجربة تعليمية كبيرة ..! لقد التحقت بقسم التسويق المؤسسي بالشركة حيث تعاملت مع العديد من المشاريع، مما ساعدني على بناء مهارات إدارة المشاريع والتسويق لديّ. كما أن قودي تتميز...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ بمتابعتها الدائمة لكل ما هو مستجد على صعيد وسائل الإعلام، الأمر الذي منحنى فرصة توسيع نطاق معرفتي في هذا المجال. إنني على يقينٍ من أن السنتين القادمتين سوف تزيدان من قيمة خبرتي ونضجي ..! إخفاء‎ شارك‎

EMPOWERING FEMALES IN THEIR DAILY QUEST TO AMAZE

Brand Building

Goody develops its communication based on deep insights developed through listening and understanding our target audience. Here are the latest campaigns from Goody.

Tuna

Home makers are always looking for new ways to keep their families excited about the dishes that they make. They are constantly multitasking, always trying to find a balance between their roles as a g...Read Moreood homemaker and mother without compromising on their career and social aspirations. We noticed that most people choose to use Goody Tuna in sandwiches and salads although there are many other ways that it could be used to create unconventional and exciting recipes. We aimed to give her ideas to make quick and delicious meals for her family without feeling the guilt of creating a dish that is considered too simple. The concept of “Discovering new and creative ways to uplift the Goody Tuna experience” was born through this, where we inspired consumers by ideas such as a Tuna Shawerma and Tuna Burgers amongst others. The campaign was all about how homemakers can unleash her creativity using Goody Tuna to explore new ways it could be used while keeping her family happy.Show Less

Pasta

Goody continues to empower the mom to amaze her family and inspire her to create delicious amazement in these economic times. With Goody’s high quality pasta and signature Goody pasta sauces, the m...Read Moreom is enabled to recreate restaurant-like experiences on her own family dinner or lunch table. She is the source of support for her husband and she continues to bring the family together in her daily quest to amaze. Show Less

Peanut Butter

Moms are bombarded with the same messages that constantly hammer on guilt. Trying to keep their families fed, while meeting nutritional needs, is an everyday struggle. They want brands that help them ...Read Morebreak out of this routine, to do something different, without compromising on their family’s health and happiness. This opportunity was recognized through Peanut Butter in the “Sweetness & Saltiness” campaign, where we created a movement that spreads the healthy versatility of Peanut Butter to unleash the imagination of mothers. We took the first step into the campaign by reaching out to moms on all platforms. We first communicated with them from inside their homes launching our message on social media and supporting it with an entertaining video showing the different recipes of Peanut Butter. We also hammered our message in malls and supermarkets with multiple delicious recipes to further show how Peanut Butter can be used as both Sweet and Salty.Show Less

Mayonnaise

Goody offers a wide range of condiments that perfectly complement every dish. From our delicious salad dressings, mayonnaise, ketchup, mustard, and hot sauce, to natural vinegar we have everything you...Read More need to add a little flavor. Show Less

Date Spread

A modern twist of originality, Date Spread, a first-of-its-kind product offered by Goody. Today, you can make a new and delicious addition to your table, something that the whole family loves while be...Read Morenefiting from its health nutrients at the same time. You can now enjoy eating dates in a new, easy, handy and appetizing way. Due to the high-quality natural ingredients of Goody's Date Spread, and most importantly the best type of pure dates, it is considered a rich source of fiber, potassium, magnesium, vitamin B6, protein and other health nutrients for the whole family, as it can be used as a healthy substitute compared to other spreadable products. You have several options of using Goody's Date Spread, you can either spread it on a piece of bread, or add it to your desserts. It adds a touch of delicious taste to the sweets and to several other recipes combining the sweet and the salty. Enjoy a new and unprecedented flavor with the whole family, the taste of Goody's Date Spread.Show Less

1483183840.JPG
Deema Kousa
Corporate Projects Manager

Although I joined Goody with extensive experience in Supply Planning compared to my previous employment, I was impressed with their continuous teachings and deep knowledge. During ...Read More Sharemy time here in the company, I have faced exciting challenges that introduced me to new roles and processes. It is very motivating to join a company early in its growth, that is considered to be one of the leaders in the market. What I like best about Goody is how you can witness the progress every year and how the company considers its employees in it development, as they aspire and reach recognition as the best in the region. Show Less Share