نقدم لعملائنا منتجات عالية الجودة

افضل الأدوات في هذا المجال

في كل خطوة على طريقنا نحو النجاح، تقطع شركة قودي وعداً بأن تعمل على تعزيز وتقوية دور النساء في سعيهن اليومي نحو الابداع. تحقق قودي ذلك عن طريق تزويدهن بأفضل المكونات وأفضل الأدوات المتاحة. وقد تم إنشاء مطبخ قودي بهدف أساسي يتمثل في تزويد الإناث بحيل ونصائح حول كيفية تحويل منتجات قودي عالية الجودة الى وجبات طعام لذيذة ومذهلة.

يمكن مطبخ قودي ربات البيوت على تحقيق الأشياء التي كنَّ يعتقدن أنها غير ممكنة، وذلك للسماح لهمن بمشاركة عائلاتهن الفرحة بوجبة لذيذة ومختلفة كل يوم، وبالتاي يتألقن بوهج المديح والثناء من عوائل سعيدة تقدر جهودهن.

بالاعتماد على ستة قواعد وأدوات ونقاط تواصل وتفاعل مختلفة، يأمل مطبخ قودي ويلتزم بأن يكون مع ربات البيوت كل يوم، عبر إلهامهن بمحتويات ذات صلة بحاجاتهن، والتي نستوحيها بناء على تلمس رغبات المستهلكين والتعرف على آرائهم وما يريدونه في مطابخهم.

لمزيد من المعلومات:‎ موقع مطبخ قودي

مطبخ قودي

academy

الأكاديمية

تسعى أكاديمية مطبخ قودي عبر الإنترنت لتقديم دورات مختلفة لتعليم الإناث مهارات وفن الطبخ من الألف إلى الياء. وهدفها الأساسي هو تقوية الإناث...اقرأ المزيد على أن يكون أدائهن مذهلاً كل يوم. وخلال هذه الدورات، يمكن للإناث تعلم أساسيات الطبخ واستخدام الأدوات الأساسية ومختلف أساليب وتقنيات الطبخ المتقدمة.إخفاء

marketing

مطبخ رقمي

إن مطبخ قودي هو دائماً معكم، ولذلك فإننا نقدم الأفكار والابتكارات لمجموعة متنوعة من الوصفات. وذلك عبر النصائح والحلول الملهمة،...اقرأ المزيد كما ونهدف لإضفاء البهجة على مهمة الطبخ اليومي المملة.إخفاء

magazine

مجلة

يوميات من المسرات، مجلة مطبخ قودي غنية بمختلف الوصفات المبتكرة والحلول. يتم إصدارها سنوياً قبل شهر رمضان، وتهدف...اقرأ المزيد إلى إلهام الإناث بمجموعة واسعة من الأطباق التي يمكنهن استخدامها لتدهشن أسرهن.إخفاء

community

المجتمع

# مطبخ_العطاء هو مبادرة سنوية مقدمة من مطبخ قودي؛ حيث نتيح الفرصة للإناث في رد الجميل للمجتمع. ويمكن للنساء أن تشاركن السعادة،...اقرأ المزيد وذلك من خلال ترشيحهن من يعتقدن أنها بحاجة إلى مطبخ جديد.إخفاء

stars

النجوم

نجوم مطبخ قودي هو برنامج ولاء مصمم لعشاق الطبخ. نجومنا يتقاسمون نفس الشغف الذي نملكه لهواية الطبخ، كما يشاركوننا...اقرأ المزيد في إلهام السيدات الأخريات وتزويدهن بمعرفتنا وخبراتنا.إخفاء

instore

مساعد المتسوق

التسوق لشراء المستلزمات يصبح أسهل بفضل مساعدة "مساعد المتسوقين" الخاص بمطبخ قودي؛ حيث نقوم بتقديم...اقرأ المزيد حلول وعروض وأدوات للمستهلكين لمساعدة النساء لتقديم أداء مدهش في كل يوم.إخفاء

نوف القثامي
نوف القثامي
مدير العلامة التجارية - مطبخ قودي

قودي قدمت لي الفرصة لاكتشاف قدراتي الحقيقية من خلال اشتراكي بنشاطات مختلفة مليئة بالحماس. وأهمها مطبخ قودي، العلامة الأبرز التي استطاعت أن تستمع وتلمس وتتفاعل مع اهتمامات النساء لتمكنهم من تنفيذ مهامهم المتعلقة بالطبخ والمطبخ....اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ إن جهود الشركة هدفها مساندتنا وتشجيعنا على الإبتكار بدعم طموحاتنا، وخير دليل على ذلك الناجح لفكرة مطبخ قودي.إخفاء‎ شارك‎

Empowering our consumers with "best in class tools"

Best in Class Tools

In every step of the way, Goody promises to enable females in their daily quest to amaze. Goody does this by providing them with best in class ingredients and best in class tools. Goody Kitchen came to life with the goal of providing females with tricks and tips on how they can turn good products into amazing meals.

Goody Kitchen enables housewives to achieve things that they never thought possible – allowing them to share the joy of a deliciously different meal every day, and bask in the glow of an appreciative, happy family.

Using six different platforms, tools, and touch points, Goody Kitchen ensures and promises to be with housewives every day with inspiring relevant content that is created based on consumer’s needs and desires in her kitchen.

for more information: Goody Kichen Website

Goody Kitchen Tools

academy

Academy

To empower females, Goody Kitchen Online Academy offers different courses to teach females the skills and art of cooking from A-Z. It primary goal is to enable females to have...Read More an amazing performance every day. In these courses, females can learn the fundamentals of cooking and usage of basic tools, different methods of cooking and advanced cooking techniques.Show Less

marketing

Digital

Goody Kitchen is always with you, we offer ideas and innovations for variety of recipes. By delivering inspiration, tips and solutions, we aim to add joy to the...Read More mundane task of everyday cooking.Show Less

magazine

Magazine

A diary of delights, the Goody Kitchen magazine is rich with recipes, solutions, and innovative recipes. It is launched annually before Ramadan aiming to inspire...Read More females with a wide variety of dishes that she can use to amaze her family.Show Less

community

Community

#مطبخ_العطاء is an annual initiative presented by Goody Kitchen where we offer the opportunity for females and other women to give back to the community. Women can share...Read More the happiness by nominating who they see is in need and is deserving of a new kitchen.Show Less

stars

Stars

Goody Kitchen Stars is a loyalty program designed for cooking enthusiasts. Our stars share the same passion for cooking and inspiring other females with...Read More our knowledge and experience.Show Less

instore

Shopper Assistant

Grocery shopping is now made easy with Goody Kitchen "Shopper Assistant ". We enable consumers with solutions, offers and tools to assist women in...Read More their amazing performance every day.Show Less

Nouf Alqethami
Nouf Alqethami
Brand Manager - Goody Kitchen

Goody gave me the opportunity to discover my real potential through working on different exciting projects. On top of these projects is Goody Kitchen; a brand that truly listens, e...Read More Sharemotionally touches females’ lives and enables them in their daily cooking quests. The company encourages us to innovate and empowers us to do amazing work and Goody Kitchen today is a great live example of this. Show Less Share