نقدم لعملائنا منتجات عالية الجودة

أفضل المنتجات في مجال الغذاء

تدرك شركة قودي أن توفير قائمة متنوعة من المنتجات الغذائية التي تلبي احتياجات جميع أفراد الأسرة يبدأ مع وجود خيارات واسعة من المكونات عالية الجودة. ولذلك فإن مستوى الجودة العالية هي صفة متوارثة ومتجددة في منتجاتنا، مما يمنح المستهلك الثقة والاطمئنان، ومن جانب آخر فإن تشكيلتنا الواسعة تعني وجود المزيد من الخيارات للمستهلكين .

مع شركة قودي، يتسنى للمستهلك تحضير مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق الشهية والرائعة؛ فنحن نوفر مجموعة واسعة من الأصناف التي تنتجها خطوطنا الإنتاجية، ومنها المكرونة (الباستا)، والتونة، والأغذية والخضروات المعلبة. كما تمكنكم شركة قودي من إضافة النكهة الخاصة التي تفضلونها على أي وجبة باستخدام منتجاتها من المايونيز والخردل والصلصة الحارة ومتبلات السلطات والخل والعصائر المركزة. كما تزود شركة قودي المستهلكين بمختلف أنواع المسليات والوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة، من المكسرات والفوشار وزبدة الفول السوداني، والكريمة المعلبة، والعصائر المكثفة (النكتار)، والفواكه الكاملة والمقطعة.

بفضل الجمع بين ميزتي الجودة العالية وأوسع مجال للاختيار؛ فإن شركة قودي تمكن ربات البيوت من تلبية رغباتهن في إسعاد أسرهن بمجموعة متنوعة من الوجبات المغذية واللذيذة. وغضافة إلى هذا، فإن قودي تحفز وتدعم الأمهات في سعيهن اليومي لمزيد من الابتكار والإبداع.

جودة الطعام والخدمة

تتبع شركة قودي سياسة صارمة للتأكد من سلامة الأغذية وأن جميع منتجاتها ضمن أعلى مستويات الجودة وبمستوى يتجاوز توقعات العملاء. وباتباع هذه المعايير الصارمة، فإننا نتعهد بأن جميع منتجاتنا يتم تصنيعها في بيئة آمنة وصحية، تتوافق مع جميع المتطلبات القانونية، مما يجعلها صالحة للاستهلاك. ونحن ملتزمون دوماً بالعمل بأفضل المعدات والمرافق، وتدريب الموظفين لضمان أعلى معايير الجودة الممكنة.

ومن ناحية أخرى، وتماشياً مع تقاليدنا العريقة في وضع عائلات عملائنا بأولوية اعتبارنا، فإننا في شركة قودي نفتخر بضمان التميز وتنفيذ أفضل مراقبة للجودة النوعية في كل خطوة من عمليات التصنيع. مع التزام أفضل معايير الجودة القياسية، لكونها تشكل جزءاً لا يتجزأ من هوية علامتنا التجارية، كا أن مراقبة الجودة والسلامة الغذائية تستحوذ على قسطٍ كبير من إجراءاتنا الإدارية وبرامجنا. في قودي، يظهر المستوى العالي من الجودة في كافة منتجاتنا بشكل موثوق، مما يطمئن عملاءنا ويريح بالهم، ويتيح للمستهلكين الاهتمام بما هو أهم بالنسبة لهم، ألا وهو ابتكار المزيد من الإبداعات اللذيذة.

food-quality
نداء علي
نداء علي
نجمة مطبخ قودي

أشكر مطبخ قودي على ثقتهم بنا وكان شرف لي التعاون معكم و أريد أن أغتنم الفرصة لأشكر كل عضوه من أعضاء فريق عمل مطبخ قودي على حسن تعاملهم وتعاونهم معنا.. واحب أن اذكر تجربتي لمنتجات قودي...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ من خلال إستخدامي لها في الوصفات المقدمه على سناب مطبخ قودي .. حيث أن جودتها غنيه عن التعريف (اتربينا عليها واتعودنا على استخدامها) و لكن بعض من المنتجات لم يسبق لي أن استخدمتها. ومن خلال المشاركه بوصفاتي في سناب مطبخ قودي لمست جودة هذه المنتجات واعتمدتهم في مطبخي وللأمانه نصحت متابعيني في سناب شات بيها .. ولكم مني كل التقدير والاحترام..إخفاء‎ شارك‎

EMPOWERING OUR CONSUMERS WITH ‘BEST IN CLASS’ PRODUCTS

Best in Class Products

Goody understands that providing a varied menu, for the family, starts with having a wider choice of quality ingredients. The high standards of quality is inherent in our products giving our consumers confidence, while our wide range means that consumers have more choices.

With Goody, our consumers are enabled to make a wide variety of amazing dishes. We have a large range of varieties with our pasta, tuna, canned food and vegetables product lines. Goody adds to the flavor of any meal with mayonnaise, mustard, hot sauce, salad dressings, vinegar and syrup. Goody also provides consumers with amazing snacking options with nuts, popcorn, peanut butter, canned cream, nectar drinks, whole and sliced fruits.

With the combination of quality and choice, Goody empowers women to satisfy their desire to provide their family with a wider variety of nourishing and delicious meals. With this, Goody enables females in their daily quest to amaze.

Food Quality & Safety

Goody follows a strict food safety policy to ensure that all of our products are of the highest quality and exceed customer expectations. By following rigorous specifications, we pledge that all our products are manufactured in a safe and hygienic environment that complies with all legal requirements, making them safe for consumption. We are committed to providing the best equipment, personnel facilities and training to ensure the highest possible standards.

Also, in keeping with our tradition of putting our consumers’ families first, Goody takes pride in ensuring excellence and implementing the very best of quality control in every step of our manufacturing processes. With fine quality being such an integral part of our brand, quality control and food safety makes up a significant portion of our management style and programs. At Goody, our high standard for quality is inherent in our products, allowing our consumers to focus on what’s important - creating delicious amazement.

food-quality
Neda Ali
Neda Ali
Chef - Goody Kitchen Star

I would like to thank Goody Kitchen for their trust in us. It was an honor for me to cooperate with you and I want to take this opportunity to thank every member of the Goody Kitch...Read More Shareen team for their good dealings and cooperation with us. I would like to mention my experience with Goody products as I have been using them in recipes presented on Goody Kitchen’s Snapchat account. The quality speaks for itself (we grew up with it and got used to it), but I had never used some of the products before. By participating and showing my recipes in Goody Kitchen’s Snapchat had added quality Goody products and now I rely on them, and I have advised my followers to trust Goody products. You have my full appreciation and respect.Show Less Share