نساعد القوديانز في إظهار إبداعاتهم

برنامج القوديانز

تؤمن قودي بأن كوادرها هم الثروة الحقيقية، وأن قوة موظفيها هي ما ينشط التقدم، ويقدِّر المستهلك، ويثري السوق بالابتكارات الجديدة.

لذلك فإن من واجبنا أن نساعدك على تحقيق أكثر مما كنت تعتقد أنه بإمكانك تحقيقه.

ولتحقيق ذلك، فقد أنشأنا برنامج "قوديانز" الذي يهدف إلى خلق روح الانتماء وجعل شركة قودي "مكاناً للمزيد من الإبداع " لكل من يعمل في شركتنا.

goodiyan-program

ركائز برنامج قودي

meaningful work

العمل الهادف

تسعى قودي الى خلق معنىً للعمل بحد ذاته، وكذلك لبيئة العمل. كما أننا نعتقد أنه من خلال إيماننا بالملكية الحقيقية لأعمالنا سوف نتمك من تعزيز شعور التفوق والشغف بالفوز، ولذلك فإننا نشجع موظفينا للمشاركة مباشرةً في تطوير وتعزيز علاماتهم التجارية.

social team

الرابطة الاجتماعية

نعتبر شركة قودي بأنها أسرة كبيرة واحدة ومترابطة، وخلال العام يجتمع كافة الموظفين والمنسوبية معاً للمشاركة في أنشطة اجتماعية ممتعة تمكنهم من بناء وتعزيز روح الفريق، وذلك بدوره يتيح لنا الفرصة لمعرفة بعضنا البعض، وخلق روح الأسرة الحقيقي.

goody cares

ارعاية قودي لمنسوبيها (قودي كير)

إن هدفنا هو تعزيز روح الاهتمام والرعاية من قبل كافة الموظفين والمنسوبين لبعضهم البعض ، وغرس شعور الاعتزاز بالانتماء لعائلة قودي الكبيرة. إن ذلك يترسخ عبر أصغر الأشياء التي تقدمها الشركة لمنسوبيها، وكذلك عبر عناية موظفينا لبعضهم البعض، وهذا ما يمنح المعنى الحقيقي للانتماء.

آراء قوديانز‎

عبده قاسم شامي
عبده قاسم شامي
مساعد مدير العمليات اللوجستية

من خلال مسيرتي العملية في شركة قودي حظيت بفرصة اكتساب الكثير من الخبرات العملية التي ساعدتني مهنياً في رسم طريقي الوظيفي . هنا روح الفريق...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ الواحد، مشاركة الأفكار والطموحات، ومواجهة التحديات هي جوهر العمل الذي نسعى من خلاله للرقي بمستوى الأداء والوصول لأعلى مراتب النجاح. فخورة جداً باعتباري جزء من فريق قودي الذي أؤمن بأنه بيتي الثاني وليس مكان عمل.. وهذا حقاً ما يميز بيئة العمل في قودي.إخفاء‎ شارك‎

عمار محمد الكبسي
عمار محمد الكبسي
مدير قسم التموين

قودي تمتلك جو عمل رائع ! وتهتم بشكل كبير على الأفراد ، وتركز على جميع رأس المال البشري في جميع الأقسام، جميعنا نعمل كفريق عمل...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ واحد ، لنجعل قودي شركة رائعة ذات قِيم فعالة. لقد كنت محظوظاً لكوني محاط بفريق عمل رائع ومهتمون بأعمالهم ويشاركون خبراتهم لجعل فريق العمل أفضل، هذا النوع من بيئة العمل دعمني للتطور والنمو في مستواي الشخصي ومجالي المهني. إخفاء‎ شارك‎

غرم الله الزهراني
غرم الله الزهراني
مدير أول منتج

"أووو.. ما أطيب قودي" كبُرت أسمع هذه النغمة ;كثيرا. لكن ما لم أكن أتوقعه هو أن يتحول هذا الشعار الى هدف مستمر في حياتي العمليه...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ . بعد عملي في قودي لأكثر من ستة أعوام في مهام ومناصب مختلفة ، أيقنت أن تقديم أفضل المنتجات للعملاء هو أمر أبعد من البحث عن أجود المكونات فحسب، حيث يحتاج ئلك إلى ضمان منهجية متفوقة تتبنى بيئة عمل مُلهِمة ومتعاونه، والأهم من ذلك هو أن هذه البيئة تمكِّن المواهب الشابة من خلال الثقة التي توكلهم إياها. ببساطة، هذا يصف كيف نُجسِّد في قودي وعدنا بأعلى جودة.إخفاء‎ شارك‎

خرم جلال الدين‎
خرم جلال الدين‎
مدير التسويق

نحتفل بمرور ٥٠ عاماً من التفوق في الذكرى نصف المئوية لإنجازات مبتكرة امتد أثرها إلى ملايين البيوت في دول مجلس الخليج العربي.. ما نحتفل به اليوم هو...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ أكثر من كونه أرقام وإحصاءات، نغتنم الفرصة اليوم للاحتفال بوجودنا في عالم الأغذية وبالرحلة الحافلة في مجال الأغذية المبتكرة مع "الشغوفين بالطعام" الذين بفضلهم استطعنا تحقيق ذلك.. وهم عملاء قودي أبطال كل يوم..إخفاء‎ شارك‎

ديما محمد كوسة
ديما محمد كوسة
مديرة مشاريع الشركة

قودي بالنسبة لي هي أكثر من مجرد مكان للعمل بل هي بيتي الثاني والمكان الذي أتمكن فيه من التعلم والتطور ومتابعة عملي بشغف. كما...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ أن العمل ضمن فريق شاب ومميزيمكنني من تخطي التحديات التي تواجهنا سويا. أستطيع القول بأنني ضمن فريق عمل قودي، أمتلك القابلية لإتخاذ القرارات، قيادة فريق ومواجهة التحديات وتوجيه شغفي لتطوير شركتي ووطني . أنا أفخر بأن أكون جزءا من عائلة قودي! إخفاء‎ شارك‎

سارة جامور
سارة جامور
مساعد مدير العلامات التجارية

شركة قودي هي من أفضل الشركات الوطنية للعمل فيها. انضممت إلى قسم التجارة والمبيعات في الشركة، بعد خبرة عملية تزيد عن 10 سنوات في شركات...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ متعددة الجنسيات. وخلال العمل، شعرت بالمتعة والإثارة، واكتشفت أن الشركة لا تختلف عن الشركات الأخرى الكبرى التي توصف بالمتعددة الجنسيات. تتبنى شركة قودي التعليم والتنمية، وهذا يوفر العديد من الفرص الفريدة للتطور، وتعلم العديد من الأمور الجديدة، وزيادة مستوى التحفيز والعمل الجاد داخل الشركة. أفتخر كوني عضوة في عائلة القوديانز. إخفاء‎ شارك‎

محمد بن سالم
محمد بن سالم
مدير سلسلة الإمداد والتجهيز

انضممت إلى عائلة قودي قبل 15 عاما، وأكثر ما أثار إعجابي في الشركة هو النظام الإداري المعمول به في الشركة. الشركة قريبة جدا من موظفيها،...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ فهي تهتم بالموظفين، وتوفر لهم بيئة عمل طيبة ومثالية، الأمر الذي يحفز الموظفين ليقدموا أفضل ما لديهم لمواجهة التحديات اليومية.إخفاء‎ شارك‎

هزار حافظ
هزار حافظ
مساعد مدير - التسويق الاستهلاكي

امتلأت سنوات عملي الثلاث في قودي بتجربة تعليمية كبيرة ..! لقد التحقت بقسم التسويق المؤسسي بالشركة حيث تعاملت مع العديد من المشاريع، مما ساعدني على...اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ بناء مهارات إدارة المشاريع والتسويق لديّ. كما أن قودي تتميز بمتابعتها الدائمة لكل ما هو مستجد على صعيد وسائل الإعلام، الأمر الذي منحنى فرصة توسيع نطاق معرفتي في هذا المجال. إنني على يقينٍ من أن السنتين القادمتين سوف تزيدان من قيمة خبرتي ونضجي ..! إخفاء‎ شارك‎

فاطمة بولوس
فاطمة بولوس
مدير التكامل

تمخض عن رؤية شركة قودي برنامج القوديانز، وهدفت هذه المبادرة إلى توفير بيئة ملائمة للجميع لتقديم أفضل ما يمكن لإعجاب الجميع. ويوفر هذا البرنامج للموظفين بيئة عمل هادفة، وعائلة يسودها الرعاية والاحترام المتبادل بين أفرادها....اقرأ المزيد شارك‎ وأيضا، يسود بين أعضائها المحبة والودود والمرح في مختلف الأنشطة المخطط لها خلال العام. وتوفر شركة قودي بيئة عمل يرغب الجميع في العمل فيها، وأنا بشكل شخصي من أشد المعجبين ببيئة العمل في شركة قودي، وأنا أفتخر كوني عضوة في برنامج القوديانز المميز. إخفاء‎ شارك‎

Empowering Goodyians to amaze

The Goodyians Program

Goody believes that our people are our greatest asset, that it is the power of people that activates progress, appreciates consumers, and enriches the market with new innovations.

So it’s our job to help you achieve more than even you thought was possible.

To achieve this, we created the Goodyians Program – aimed at creating a spirit of belonging and truly making Goody a ‘Place To Amaze More’ for everyone who works here.

goodiyan-program

Goodyians Pillars

meaningful work

Meaningful Work

Goody creates meaning at work and in work. We believe that only through true ownership will we foster the passion to win – which is why every Goodyians is directly involved in the development and promotion of their brands.

social team

Social Team

We consider Goody to be a family. Throughout the year, Goodyians come together for team building activities, which provide us with the opportunity to get know each other and create true family spirit.

goody cares

Goody Cares

Our aim is to nurture the sense of care by Goodyians for other Goodyians, instilling the pride of belonging. It is the small things that our company and employees do for each other that give that true sense of belonging.

Goodyians Testimonials

Abdu Kasm Shami
Abdu Kasm Shami
Associate Logistics Manager

During my career through being a Goodyian, I have gained much practical experience that has helped me evolve significantly on a professional level. Th...Read More Sharee family sprit that I am living with, surrounded by an amazing team, has enabled me to share great ideas, have high ambitions and overcome rising challenges to achieve excellence and attain best performance; and this is what differentiates the Goody environment. I am really proud to be part of Goody and I think of it as my second home rather than a workplace.Show Less Share

Ammar M. Al-Kebsi
Ammar M. Al-Kebsi
Sr. Associate Supply Planning Manager

Goody has a great atmosphere! The company is completely people-centric with its prime focus always being the human capital of every department. Togeth...Read More Shareer, we work as a team, making Goody a great company with strong core values. I have been fortunate to have been surrounded by great individuals who really care about their jobs and are generous in sharing knowledge for the purpose of making their teams better. This type of environment has helped me grow on both a professional and personal level. Show Less Share

Ghormallah Alzahrani
Ghormallah Alzahrani
Senior Brand Manager

I grew up hearing the “أووو... ما أطيب قودي” jingle my whole life! However, I never imagined that this memory would someday be the k...Read More Shareey mission of my career. After working for Goody for more than 6 years in multiple roles, I have learned that offering consumers best in class products goes way beyond acquiring the finest ingredients; one needs to ensure that superior processes are embraced in an inspiring and collaborative working environment and, more importantly, that this environment empowers young talent through trust. Simply put, this describes how we at Goody embody our promise of top quality, and how we make that same jingle a reality. Show Less Share

Khurram Jalaluddin
Khurram Jalaluddin
Marketing Director

“We are celebrating 50 years of excellence and a semi-centennial record of innovative achievements that have reached millions of households across t...Read More Sharehe GCC. What we are celebrating today goes far beyond numbers. Today we are celebrating our existence and an eventful journey of food evolution with the “food passionistas” who actually made it all happen – the everyday heroes, the Goody consumers.”Show Less Share

Deema Mohammed Kousa
Deema Mohammed Kousa
Corporate Projects Manager

Goody to me is an extension of my home, where I’m empowered to learn, grow and pursue my work with passion. In addition, being able to work side by ...Read More Shareside with talented individuals who I consider to be part of my family is always fun and rewarding! As a female Goodyian, I'm able to make decisions, overcome challenges and channel my passion towards the growth of my company and country. Show Less Share

Sara Jaamour
Sara Jaamour
Snr Associate Brand Manager

Goody is a great national company to work for. Joining Goody with 10 years of experience in multinational companies, mainly sales and trade, I found i...Read More Sharet very exciting and challenging. I discovered that it doesn’t differ from any multinational company. Goody thrives on continuously learning and development, which gives great opportunities to grow and experience new things. It maintains high motivation through recognition. I am proud to be a member of the 'Goodyian' family.Show Less Share

Mohammed Bin Salem
Mohammed Bin Salem
Snr Associate Supply Planning Manager

I joined the Goody family 15 years ago and what I like the most is Goody's management style. Goody is near to their employees, they care about them a...Read More Sharend gives them the best and the friendliest working environment, which makes employees excited to give back and to overcome all the challenges day by day. Show Less Share

Hazar Hafiz
Hazar Hafiz
Digital Strategist

My years in Goody has been filled with great learning! I joined under the Corporate Marketing department where I have been exposed to various projects...Read More Share, building my project management and marketing skills. Goody also keeps updated with new media and I have been given the opportunity to expand my learning in this area. I am certain that the next couple of years would just add more value to my growth! Show Less Share

1483170779.jpg
Fatemah Bolos
Head of Corporate Marketing

Goody’s vision for its people is what inspired the Goodyians program. The management wanted to create “a place to amaze more” and with this initiative, we would walk the talk...Read More Share. It provides an environment where employees can do meaningful work and be part of a family that truly cares for each other. And not only that, we have fun together, in different activities planned throughout the year. Goody has what I look for in a working environment and I can passionately say I’m proud to be a Goodyian.Show Less Share